martes, 17 de agosto de 2010

Imperial State Electric (2010)

Myspace                               Rock

01-A Holiday From My Vacation
02-Lord Knows I Know That It Ain´t Right
04-Throwing Stones
05-I´ll let you down
06-I got all day long
07-Lee Anne
08-Deja Vu
09-Together in the darkness
11-Diseased Pieces Of My Heart
12-Rendemtion´s Gone
13-That´s where It´s at

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario