jueves, 18 de noviembre de 2010

Cool Panic "Made Of Stone" (2001)

Cool Panic                           Rock

01-Let's Go
02-I Can't Stand Myself
03-Why Do I Cry
04-When I Was 16 In N.Y.C.
05-I Can Only Give You Everything
06-Teenage Beat
07-Hit The Road
08-Synchroniced Monotony
09-Cool Panic

Cool Panic "Show Me The Way"

2 comentarios: